Friday, December 23, 2011
Do you think Michigan fans are on crack if they believe they are going to have a winning season this year?
YES thay are on crack or I would say more like Shrooms or LCD because those put you in more a fantasy world. Thay have no chance at a winning season. New Head Guy with a new staff, new offense with the wrong personal. They still have a pretty good D, do they have the same DC. If yes then I say they have a chance at 3 or 4 wins if no then 1 or 2 wins and if the switched the whole D I say NO WINS!!!! HAHAHAHA. Now if Michigan State can go 0 for or 1 or 2 wins that would be great. Central Michigan will be the power house of the state. LMAO
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment