I was thinking about going into a "Brandy" phase, always having my hair in braids, because they grow my hair and it saves me time in the mornings. I've had micro braids before, but i've been doing some research and saw that Invisible braids look more like your natural hair instead of a braid. So i'm going to go get my hair done this week and wanted to kno about the Pros and Cons of Invisible braids verses Micro Braids. So Please give me your input on it. And please give pictures if necessary (it would help). Thanx in advance!!
0 comments:
Post a Comment